IT infrastructure

The IT infrastructure of the object is a set of systems, which includes software for data storage equipment, control, communications, objects of control, network services. The organization of a competent infrastructure is necessary, to ensure effective interaction systems, departments or branches of the organization, to quickly solve everyday problems.

Company Scand Engineering Group (SEG) provides the organization of a modern IT infrastructure “turnkey”. We offer design services, installation, configuration, upgrading of existing systems. Our services are comprehensive solutions in the following areas:

  • Communications between staff of departments, branches and offices, which includes the possibility of video conferencing, email, voice communication, remote access to a variety of information, equipment (corporate management techniques);
  • Work of employees – setup and effective management of software and hardware of the complexes used by members of the organization (the PC with the appropriate software);
  • The organization of complexes intended for the analysis of corporate data, cloud computing;
  • Information security – data protection, preventing of accidental or premeditated “leakage” of information;
  • The continuous functioning of segments of infrastructure.

As a result of development of any company, with increase of number of employees and subdividing there is a need for a process optimization, effective communication, and protection of corporate data. IT infrastructure is necessary for this purpose necessary.

Professional organization of IT structure

The correct design and the mounting executed according to the specification (S) will allow:

  • Reduce the general planned costs of the enterprise;
  • Lower time and financial expenditure on enhancement of IT structure;
  • Simplify systems management on an object;
  • Achieve high reliability of infrastructure of the company;
  • Minimize risk of damage of separate hi-tech segments of system;
  • Reduce idle times, having made operation of employees more effective.

That the company could develop also further in the conditions of the 21st century, professional approach to the organization of IT structure shall be provided. We are ready to start working on your object and to achieve the positive results.

The positive experience of cooperation with many European clients appreciating reliability and efficiency is an occasion to address us already now. We will render preliminary consultation and we will responsibly carry out any objectives.

Projects for information systems and network

Download Premium Magento Themes Free | download premium wordpress themes free | giay nam dep | giay luoi nam | giay nam cong so | giay cao got nu | giay the thao nu

ИТ-инфраструктура

ИТ-инфраструктура объекта – совокупность систем, включающих в себя программное обеспечение, оборудование для хранения информации, управления, коммуникации, контроля за объектом, сетевые службы. Организация грамотной инфраструктуры необходима для обеспечения эффективного взаимодействия систем, отделений или филиалов организации, быстрого решения повседневных задач.

Компания Scand Engineering Group (SEG) обеспечивает организацию современной ИТ-инфраструктуры «под ключ». Мы предлагаем услуги проектирования, установки, настройки, модернизации имеющихся систем. Наши услуги – комплексные решения задач в следующих областях:

  • Коммуникации между сотрудниками отделов, филиалов, офисов. Включает в себя возможности видеоконференций, электронную почту, голосовую связь, удаленный доступ к различной информации, оборудованию (управление корпоративной техникой);
  • Рабочие места сотрудников – настройка и эффективное управление ПО и аппаратной части комплексов, используемых членами организации (ПК с соответствующим программным обеспечением);
  • Организация комплексов, предназначенных для анализа корпоративных данных, облачных вычислений;
  • Информационная безопасность – защита данных, предотвращение случайной или преднамеренной «утечки» информации;
  • Непрерывное функционирование сегментов инфраструктуры.

В результате развития любой компании, увеличения числа сотрудников и подразделений возникает необходимость в оптимизации процессов, эффективной коммуникации, защите корпоративных сведений. Для этого нужна ИТ-инфраструктура.

Профессиональная организация ИТ-структуры

Правильное проектирование и выполненный согласно техническому заданию (ТЗ) монтаж позволят:

  • Уменьшить общие плановые расходы предприятия;
  • Снизить временные и финансовые затраты на усовершенствование ИТ-структуры;
  • Упростить управление системами на объекте;
  • Добиться высокой надежности инфраструктуры компании;
  • Минимизировать риск повреждения отдельных высокотехнологичных сегментов системы;
  • Уменьшить простои, сделав работу сотрудников более эффективной.

Чтобы компания и далее могла развиваться в условиях XXI века, должен быть обеспечен профессиональный подход к организации ИТ-структуры. Мы готовы взяться за работу на вашем объекте и добиться положительных результатов.

Положительный опыт сотрудничества со многими европейскими клиентами, ценящими надежность и эффективность – повод обратиться к нам уже сейчас. Окажем предварительную консультацию и ответственно выполним любые поставленные задачи.

Download Premium Magento Themes Free | download premium wordpress themes free | giay nam dep | giay luoi nam | giay nam cong so | giay cao got nu | giay the thao nu