Data centres

Scand Engineering Group (SEG) renders service of creation of the data centres “from scratch”. It includes design, delivery of the equipment, mounting, setup, testing, and subsequent service. We provide warranties on every work performed. Our confidence is based on experience of cooperation with the large domestic and foreign companies. Among our clients, are commercial, industrial enterprises from Russia, Northern & Central Europe, and the Baltic States.

The staff of the company includes only professionals who confirmed the qualification. We have own department oriented on the professional organization of operation of centers of storage and data handling. At a stage of planning we give reason for each made decision, we completely agree on the worked-out project with the customer. Our engineers observe the specification in accuracy, performing work qualitatively and in the stipulated periods.

We are ready to provide any additional information, to consult concerning design, service, and installation of equipment for the data-center.

 

General information

A data center is the center of storage and data handling, in a general view it represents the building with the specialized equipment and high-speed connection to the Internet placed in it. There are centers of the different size: up to a container, located in the car for transportation of goods. Your company can apply technique to the analysis of own data, and to providing services to the firms, which don’t have the necessary computational capabilities.

The complex collected by our team is oriented on a solution of business challenges, storage of large arrays of information. Third-party firms, using services of center, save on acquisition of own equipment. If the powerful ADP equipment or your company will provide information services to other organizations, we are ready to give all the necessary help. The service executed with a respect for the European quality standards!

 

Services of the data centres

The list of opportunities, which you will be able to receive from Scand Engineering Group (SEG):

  • The virtual hosting for placement of websites with a regular monthly fee;
  • The virtual server – storage of user data. Setup of a place selected for one client, and assignment of different rates;
  • The dedicated server – to your client can be provided all servers for certain scale operations. The configuration of the equipment is defined individually;
  • Service of the physical server of the company client in the territory of the data center. The client is exempted from need to incur expenses on own expert.

We don’t use sample diagrams therefore we will organize operation according to your wishes. As a result you will receive the complex, meeting expectations with an optimum ratio of the price and time of mounting.

Projects for information systems and network

Download Premium Magento Themes Free | download premium wordpress themes free | giay nam dep | giay luoi nam | giay nam cong so | giay cao got nu | giay the thao nu

Дата-центры

Scand Engineering Group LLC оказывает услугу создания дата-центров «с нуля». В нее входит проектирование, доставка оборудования, монтаж, настройка, тестирование, последующее обслуживание. Предоставляем гарантии на все выполненные работы. Наша уверенность в своих силах базируется на опыте сотрудничества с крупными отечественными и зарубежными компаниями. Среди клиентов – коммерческие, промышленные предприятия из России, Северной, Центральной Европы, стран Балтии.

Штат сотрудников компании включает в себя только профессионалов, подтвердивших свою квалификацию. Имеем собственный отдел, ориентированный на профессиональную организацию работы центров хранения и обработки данных. Еще на этапе планирования аргументируем каждое принятое решение, полностью согласовываем выработанный проект с заказчиком. Наши инженеры в точности соблюдают техническое задание, выполняя работу качественно и в оговоренные сроки.

Готовы предоставить любую дополнительную информацию, проконсультировать по вопросам проектирования, обслуживания, монтажа оборудования для дата-центра.

Общая информация

Дата-центр (data center), он же — центр хранения и обработки данных, в общем виде представляет собой здание с размещенным в нем специализированным оборудованием и скоростным подключением к интернету. Существуют центры разного размера – вплоть до контейнерных, помещающихся в автомобиль для перевозки грузов. Ваша компания может применять технику как для анализа собственных данных, так и предоставляя услуги фирмам, не имеющим нужных вычислительных мощностей.

Комплекс, собираемый нашей командой, ориентирован в первую очередь на решение бизнес-задач, хранение крупных массивов информации. Сторонние фирмы, пользуясь услугами центра, экономят на приобретении собственного оборудования. Если необходима мощная вычислительная техника или ваша компания будет предоставлять информационные услуги другим организациям, мы готовы оказать всю необходимую помощь. Услуга, выполненная с соблюдением европейских стандартов качества, доступна уже сейчас!

Услуги дата-центров

Перечень возможностей, которые вы сможете получить благодаря Scand Engineering Group:

  • Виртуальный хостинг для размещения сайтов с регулярной абонентской платой;
  • Виртуальный сервер – хранение пользовательских данных. Возможна настройка места, выделяемого под одного клиента, назначение различных тарифов;
  • Выделенный сервер – вашему клиенту может быть предоставлен весь сервер для неких масштабных работ. Конфигурация оборудования определяется индивидуально;
  • Обслуживание физического сервера компании-клиента на территории дата-центра. Клиент освобождается от необходимости нести расходы на собственного специалиста.

Мы не используем шаблонные схемы, поэтому организуем работу в соответствии с вашими пожеланиями. В итоге вы получаете соответствующий ожиданиям комплекс с оптимальным соотношением цены и времени монтажа.

Download Premium Magento Themes Free | download premium wordpress themes free | giay nam dep | giay luoi nam | giay nam cong so | giay cao got nu | giay the thao nu