Information Systems and Networks

Electronics are used now everywhere: in offices, shopping centers, factories, and private homes. Company Scand Engineering Group (SEG) is developing a full-scale information systems and “turn-keys” networks. The skilled person will choose the equipment and its installation point, mount the elements of the system and will test and launch it. In the future, we will deal namely with maintenance, prolonging the service life.

Our advantages:

  • European quality. We focus on high standards, of developed countries, which are working for many years
  • An experienced team of specialists, who undergoes periodic training, and checking for their compliance
  • Use only modern equipment
  • We work completely officially, clearly adhering to the contract;
  • Performing all types of work related to the information systems and networks
  • We have feedback from the major domestic and foreign companies, which had been working for
  • Performing the installation carefully. Provide documentations for each executional phase of the project
  • We have an attractive quality, and price ratio.

For many years the company works with large industrial and commercial enterprises, we select the best service providers. High performance loading and extensive system require particular professionalism in the design and installation of the system. Ready to take on any project, successfully bringing it to the end.

 

Our projects:

The regular appearance of innovations in the electronic market requires constant improvement of skills of installers and engineers that make up the project plan. The long-term presence among the leaders in their field is the best proof of compliance with customer requirements.

Completed projects include:

  • Organization of Data Centers
  • Creating cloud-data storage for large companies
  • Work with the data-centres (servers)
  • Installation of telephone, cable networks for data transmissions
  • Installation and configuration of the PBX;
  • Lighting systems of different scale and type (street, interior, combined).

Experience in the implementation of projects of information systems of various sizes, and the solution of complex problems, help us to find an individual approach, abandoning the template, universal schemes. We analyze the characteristics of each facility, the customer’s requirements, determine in advance potential difficulties and how we can resolve them. We employ only professionals. By entrusting any task to our staff, you can safely expect the best outcome. It will be the most effective and appropriate instructions.

Projects for information systems and network

Download Premium Magento Themes Free | download premium wordpress themes free | giay nam dep | giay luoi nam | giay nam cong so | giay cao got nu | giay the thao nu

Информационные системы и сети

Электроника сегодня используется повсеместно: в офисах, торговых центрах, промышленных предприятиях, частных домах. Компания Scand Engineering Group (SEG) занимается созданием полноценных информационных систем и сетей «под ключ». Квалифицированный специалист поможет подобрать оборудование и точки его установки, смонтирует элементы системы, проведет тестирование и запуск. В дальнейшем именно мы займемся техническим обслуживанием, продлевающим срок эксплуатации.

Наши преимущества:

  • Европейское качество. Ориентируемся на высокие требования развитых стран, в которых работаем много лет;
  • Опытная команда специалистов, проходящих периодическое обучение, проверку на соответствие должности;
  • Используем только современное оборудование;
  • Работаем полностью официально, четко придерживаясь договора;
  • Выполняем все виды работ, связанных с информационными системами и сетями;
  • Имеем отзывы от крупных отечественных и зарубежных компаний, с которыми приходилось работать;
  • Выполняем монтаж аккуратно – предоставляем документацию по каждому выполненному этапу проекта;
  • Отличаемся привлекательным соотношением цена/качество.

Не один год компания работает с крупными промышленными и коммерческими предприятиями, подбирающими лучших поставщиков услуг. Высокие эксплуатационные нагрузки и разветвленная система требуют особого профессионализма при проектировании и установке системы. Готовы взяться за проект любой сложности, успешно доведя его до конца.

Наши проекты

Регулярное появление новшеств на рынке электроники требует постоянного совершенствования навыков монтажников и инженеров, составляющих план проекта. Многолетнее нахождение в числе лидеров в своей сфере – лучшее доказательство соответствия требованиям заказчика. Выполненные проекты включают в себя:

  • Организацию Дата-центров;
  • Создание облачных хранилищ данных для крупных компаний;
  • Работа с серверными;
  • Прокладка телефонных, кабельных сетей для передачи данных;
  • Установка, настройка АТС;
  • Системы освещения различного масштаба и типа (уличное, внутреннее, комбинированное).

Наличие опыта реализации проектов информационных систем различного масштаба и решение сложных задач, помогает найти индивидуальный подход, отказавшись от шаблонных, универсальных схем. Анализируем особенности каждого объекта, требования заказчика, заранее определяем возможные сложности и способы их устранения. У нас работают только профессионалы своего дела. Доверив любое задание нашим сотрудникам, вы можете спокойно ожидать результата – он будет максимально эффективным и соответствующим заданию.

Download Premium Magento Themes Free | download premium wordpress themes free | giay nam dep | giay luoi nam | giay nam cong so | giay cao got nu | giay the thao nu