Design

The Scand Engineering Group (SEG) company is engaged in designing, installation, servicing of engineering systems. We work in the Baltic States, Northern and Central Europe, Russia. We are guided mainly by large and medium scale enterprises, having an opportunity to carry out a task of any level of complexity. Our purpose – optimization of production and business processes, increase in employee performance, safety of property and people, who are in a territory of an object.

Our specialists are ready to perform project works in the following directions:

  • Low-current systems and networks – include SKUD, a master clock system, internal and street video surveillance, the security and fire alarm, broadcasting, automation and scheduling;
  • Information systems and networks – include the structured cable networks, telephone networks, automatic telephone networks, various IT infrastructure, data centres, communicational nodes, an active equipment, the software;
  • Installation of an industrial equipment – reliable engineering plumbing fixtures, cable and conduction products, the instrumentations and automatic equipment (IAE), metal products, the equipment of 6-10 kilowatts, the low-voltage equipment, various lighting engineering;
  • Electric systems and networks – the direction unites in itself: project works on cable systems, automation of management systems by transformer substations, instrumentations and automatic equipment, power cable lines, the panel board equipment.

High qualification of employees allow to undertake designing of systems of any complexity. Our engineers regularly get acquainted with a new equipment appearing in the market, technologies of installation. They are always ready to provide to the clients the optimal solutions, which are suitable for accomplishment of any specific objectives. Individually we approach work on each new project, trying to obtain an effective combination of the price and quality.

During creation of the project of works we consider all requirements of the customer. We are capable to explain all reasons for each decision made. In case of the need of a further installation, works are carried out also by staff of Scand Engineering Group – we have several departments oriented on information systems, power supply networks and other directions.

Download Premium Magento Themes Free | download premium wordpress themes free | giay nam dep | giay luoi nam | giay nam cong so | giay cao got nu | giay the thao nu

Проектирование

Компания Scand Engineering Group (SEG) занимается проектированием, монтажом, обслуживанием инженерных систем. Мы работаем в странах Балтии, Северной, Центральной Европы, России. Ориентируемся преимущественно на крупные и средние предприятия, имея возможность выполнить задачу любого уровня сложности. Наша цель – оптимизация производственных и бизнес-процессов, повышение эффективности работы сотрудников, безопасности имущества и лиц, находящихся на территории объекта.

Наши специалисты готовы выполнить проектные работы по следующим направлениям:

  • Слаботочные системы и сети – включают в себя СКУД, часофикацию, внутреннее и уличное видеонаблюдение, охранную и пожарную сигнализацию, радиовещание, автоматизацию и диспетчеризацию;
  • Информационные системы и сети – включают структурированные кабельные сети, телефонные сети, автоматические телефонные сети, разнообразную ИТ-инфраструктуру, дата-цетры, коммутационнын узлы, активное оборудование, программное обеспечение;
  • Монтаж промышленного оборудования – надежная инженерная сантехника, кабельно-проводниковая продукция, контрольно-измерительные приборы и автоматика (КИПИА), металлические изделия, оборудование 6-10 киловатт, низковольтная техника, разнообразная светотехника;
  • Электрические системы и сети – направление объединяет в себе проектные работы по кабеленесущим системам, автоматизации систем управления трансформаторными подстанциями, контрольно-измерительным приборам и автоматике, силовым кабельным линиям, щитовому оборудованию.

Высокая квалификация сотрудников позволяет взяться за проектирование систем любой сложности. Наши инженеры регулярно знакомятся с появляющимся на рынке новым оборудованием, технологиями монтажа. Всегда готовы предоставить своим клиентам оптимальные решения, подходящие для выполнения конкретных задач. Индивидуально подходим к работе над каждым новым проектом, добиваясь эффективного сочетания цены и качества.

В ходе создания проекта работ учитываем все требования заказчика. Способны аргументировать каждое принятое решение. В случае необходимости дальнейшие монтажные работы проводятся также сотрудниками Scand Engineering Group – у нас есть несколько отделов, ориентированных на информационные системы, электросети и другие направления.

 

Download Premium Magento Themes Free | download premium wordpress themes free | giay nam dep | giay luoi nam | giay nam cong so | giay cao got nu | giay the thao nu