Power cable lines

We perform delivery of power cables, accessories, and also laying of cables on objects of different type. Quality of the used materials and professionalism of employees have a direct bearing on quality and reliability of installation of cable lines. Our specialists have long practical experience of work, furthermore regularly they have an additional training.
The task of Scand Engineering Group (SEG) – the quickest and high-quality ensuring any requirements from wide range of consumers. We guarantee the high speed of tasks accomplishments of any complexity while saving quality and reliability. Our customers from large companies, known in the international market, confirm our professional reputation.
By laying a cable, the problem of delivery of the electric power to the final consumer (to the individual, the organization, factories, the plants) is solved. We carry out several types of laying of a cable, choosing an optimal option for each and every project. It is the organization of underground highways, or use of special trays from metal or plastic, or application of pipes, or cable blocks. The scope of usage of such lines are places, where for any other reason is impossible to carry out the route by airways:
• Parks, squares, locations of gardens or other green plantings;
• Electrical networks in constructions;
• Networks of industrial enterprises, in the territory of which, there are significant amount of constructions.

Installation of power cable lines comes in several stages:
• Preliminary territory inspection;
• Preparation and coordination with the customer of specification: places of passing of cable lines;
• Preparatory work – digging of a trench, walls treatment;
• Installation of trays, boxes or pipes;
• Cable (cables) laying;
• Connection of the line, testing;
• Commissioning of the project.
In documents, transferred to the customer, all of made actions are listed and specified.

For the places, that are tight for laying the power cable lines, we use the suspension method. For the installation, we use the footing of city lighting and electrical power lines. If needed, we increase the number of electrical power lines footing. Choosing this method, we take in consideration weather conditions, any chemical substances that could potentially destroy local environment, and possibility of the cable breakage. According to the made observations for suspension, the engineer selects the needed brand of the power cable, which has the sufficient durability, frost resistance, dynamic firmness and an ability to transfer strong short-time load.

Download Premium Magento Themes Free | download premium wordpress themes free | giay nam dep | giay luoi nam | giay nam cong so | giay cao got nu | giay the thao nu

Силовые кабельные линии

Осуществляем поставку силовых кабелей, комплектующих, а также прокладку кабелей на объектах разного типа. Качество использованных материалов и профессионализм сотрудников имеют прямое отношение к качеству и надежности монтажа кабельных линий. Наши специалисты имеют многолетний практический опыт работы, регулярно проходят дополнительную подготовку.
Задача Scand Engineering Group (SEG) – максимально быстрое и качественное обеспечение потребностей широкого круга потребителей. Мы гарантируем высокую скорость выполнения задач любой сложности при сохранении качества и надежности. Профессиональная репутация подтверждена нашими заказчиками из числа крупных компаний, известных на международном рынке.
Путем прокладки кабеля решается задача доставки электроэнергии конечным потребителям (частным лицам, организациям, фабрикам, заводам). Выполняем несколько видов прокладки кабеля, выбирая оптимальный вариант для каждого проекта. Это организация подземных магистралей, использование специальных лотков из металла или пластика, применение труб, кабельных блоков. Область применения таких линии – это места, где по тем или иным причинам невозможно проведение трассы воздушным путем:
•   Парки, скверы, места расположения садов или других зеленых насаждений;
•   Электрические сети внутри сооружений;
•   Сети промышленных предприятий, на территории которых имеется значительное количество построек.

Монтаж силовых кабельных линий проходит в несколько этапов:
•   Предварительный осмотр территории;
•   Составление и согласование с заказчиком технического задания (места прохода кабельных линий);
•   Подготовительные работы – рытье траншеи, обработка стен;
•   Установка лотков, коробов или труб;
•   Прокладка самого кабеля (кабелей);
•   Подключение линий, тестирование;
•   Сдача проекта.

В передаваемых заказчику документах обязательно указывается перечень произведенных мероприятий.
Для мест, отличающихся стесненными условиями для прокладки силовых кабелей используется прокладка подвесным способом. Для установки применяются опоры городского освещения, ЛЭП. При необходимости происходит увеличение числа имеющихся опор ЛЭП. Выбирая этот способ, учитываются типичные погодные условия, наличие химических веществ, разрушающих окружающую среду, вероятность обрыва кабеля. В соответствии с проведенными наблюдениями инженер подбирает для подвески марку силового кабеля, обладающего достаточной прочностью, морозоустойчивостью, динамической стойкостью, способностью переносить сильные кратковременные нагрузки.

Download Premium Magento Themes Free | download premium wordpress themes free | giay nam dep | giay luoi nam | giay nam cong so | giay cao got nu | giay the thao nu