Company structure 3

The structure of the company

State employees growing from year to year. Each division is headed by an experienced professional person, who guide the work of young professionals. Heads of departments subordinate to the CEO and his deputy. The quality management system of services is designed so that the entire management team is actively involved in the development of strategic plans, regularly participates in meetings and conferences.
The average age of employees is 26-37 years old, more than 85% of them have higher education.
Development «Scand Engineering Group» (SEG) is focused not only in the short term, but also for the future. The company set up its own system of practical training of young professionals in order to prepare highly qualified specialists, thorough knowledge of the specifics of work in our company.
Company «Scand Engineering Group» (SEG) carries out the requirements of the Russian low concerning health and safety, stable and decent wages and social benefits. The company cares about the health of its employees: in the office and on the «Scand Engineering Group» (SEG) objects there are all conditions for normal and safe operation in accordance with the social norms.

Download Premium Magento Themes Free | download premium wordpress themes free | giay nam dep | giay luoi nam | giay nam cong so | giay cao got nu | giay the thao nu

Company structure 3

Структура компании

Штат сотрудников компании растет из года в год. Каждое из подразделений возглавляет опытный профессионал, под чьим руководством трудятся молодые специалисты. Руководители подразделений подчиняются генеральному директору и его заместителю. Система управления качеством услуг построена таким образом, что весь руководящий состав принимает деятельное участие в разработке стратегических планов компании, регулярно участвует в собраниях и совещаниях.
Средний возраст сотрудников компании составляет 26-37лет, более 85% из них имеют высшее образование.
Развитие «Scand Engineering Group» (SEG) ориентирована не только на ближайшую перспективу, но и на будущее. В компании создана собственная система практического обучения молодых сотрудников с целью подготовки высокопрофессиональных специалистов, досконально знающих специфику работы в нашей компании.
Компания «Scand Engineering Group» (SEG) выполняет требования российского законодательства в области охраны и безопасности труда, стабильной и достойной заработной платой и социальным пакетом. Компания заботится о здоровье своих сотрудников: в офисе и на объектах «Scand Engineering Group» (SEG) все условия нормальной и безопасной работы в соответствии с установленными социальными нормами

Download Premium Magento Themes Free | download premium wordpress themes free | giay nam dep | giay luoi nam | giay nam cong so | giay cao got nu | giay the thao nu